Can I ask you something?

2011-03-08 21:57:19/Permalink/Skalmans Tankar/

- Do you believe in God?
- Hm.. I don't know what to believe really, I mean some say this and some say that
about God. I read one book which told me God hates sinners but then this other book said
that God loves everyone and.. I met a guy once who said some complicated stuff too.. And
there are things that no one really can explain and..
- I didn't ask if you believe in what PEOPLE say about God. I asked if YOU believe in GOD.
- Oh.


                                        

(Det är en intressant konversation, tycker jag. Jag tror.)

                                                                                       
Puss

Kommentarer
Postat av: amanda - fotoblogg ♥

härlig blogg, allt bra?

2011-03-09 @ 15:04:05
URL: http://mandispersson.blogg.se/

What's on your mind, dear?

Ditt vackra namn:
Jag är här ofta!

Mejladress: (just for meee)

Din bloggadress vill jag ha!

Kommentar:

Trackback